Testimonials! Don't Take Our Word For It!

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Response from the owner3 days ago
Summer thanks so much for your review, and we definitely are thankful and appreciate your repeat business! We are so glad to have you be a part of the Apple Sport family!
Varadharajan Ramasamy
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that Joy was able to provide such a great experience and help you find the right car! Welcome to the Apple Sport family!
Chili Madrid
Response from the ownera week ago
Chili, thanks for your review and your compliments! We're so glad you had a great experience at the dealership and with Colin, and we welcome you to the Apple Sport family!
Manuel Pimentel
Response from the owner55 minutes ago
Manuel, thank you for leaving a great review for Senter and the dealership! We're glad that you had a great experience, and we welcome you to the Apple Sport family!
Minister Slugger
Response from the ownera week ago
Minister Slugger, thanks so much for your review! We appreciate all the feedback, and we'll be sure to let Kent know that you had a great experience. Welcome to the Apple Sport family!
Christie Norton
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Christie, so glad that you had a great experience when you visited the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Alex Overman
Response from the owner6 days ago
Alex, thanks for leaving us a wonderful review! We appreciate the detailed feedback. We always like to know what made our customers feel like they had a great experience and share it with the team so we can all learn from it! We'll definitely let Joe know, and welcome to the Apple Sport family.
Grace Suarino
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Grace, thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad that you had a good experience with our team! Welcome to the Apple Sport family and congratulations on your new car!
Sam Rhodes
Response from the owner2 days ago
Sam, so glad that you had a great experience with Joy, and we will definitely let her know! We are grateful that Joy has joined our team! Welcome to the Apple Sport family.
Thomas Butts
Response from the ownera week ago
Thomas, we'll make sure that Rachel knows that you had a great experience at the dealership! Welcome to the Apple Sport family!
Spencer Wheelwright
Response from the ownera week ago
Spencer, thanks for your feedback and your wonderful review. We are glad the overall experience was great and it's always good to hear that our salesman was great and to hear positive constructive feedback as well. If you have any other …More
Robin Reich
Response from the owner3 months ago
Hi Robin; we're so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much for your recommendation; we hope you enjoy your purchase! 
Donna LeValley
Response from the ownera month ago
Donna, thank you for the positive comments, and we will definitely make sure that Richard and Thomas know that you had a great experience.
Bradley Palmer
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Bradley, we're so glad to have you be a part of the Apple Sport family! Thanks for your review and we're grateful to have your repeat business.
Laurie Loew
Response from the ownera month ago
Laurie, thanks so much for your review. We love that you shared your experience online, and are glad to have you be a part of the Apple Sport family!
Holli Pietropaolo
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Holli, so glad you had a great experience at Apple Sport!
Kevin Hull
Response from the ownera month ago
Kevin, thanks for your review! We are always looking for ways to improve the process and make our dealership better, so your words are definitely appreciated.
Scott Durham
Response from the owner2 months ago
Scott, thanks so much for your great review. We always love to know what our customers appreciate, and we're glad to know Mike was able to help you out! Welcome to the Apple Sport family!
Lynette Willard
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Lynette, thanks so much for leaving Joy and the Apple Team such a wonderful review. We are so glad to have her on the team, and we welcome you to the Apple Sport family!
brian banks
Response from the ownera month ago
Brian, so glad you finally found the car you wanted! We know how tough it is to find the right one, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
joel haran
Response from the ownera week ago
Joel, thanks for your review! We are glad that Kent provided you with a great experience and we are thrilled to have another customer join Apple Sport Imports family!
Jennifer Virabouth
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Jennifer, welcome to the Apple Sport family and thank you for such a great review! We will definitely let Joy know that you had such a wonderful experience.
Gabriel Rodriguez
Response from the ownera month ago
Gabriel, thanks so much for your review! We're glad that Michael and the Apple Sport Imports team could help and give you such a great experience. 
Kylie McKinnon
Response from the owner3 months ago
Kylie, we are so happy that Lee was able to help you and that your experience buying a BMW with us was great!
Jonathan Walker
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Jonathan, thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a great experience with Joy and the Apple Sport team. 
Coleen Thomas
Response from the ownera month ago
Coleen, thanks for your review and kind words. We are so glad that you had a great experience!
bob humble
4 months ago
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Bob, what a kind review, thank you so much! We're happy to hear Mike and Thomas we're able to deliver superior customer service at your recent visit. Welcome to the Apple Sport Imports family!
Rudy Callazo
Response from the owner21 hours ago
Rudy, so glad that you had a great experience with Joy and the Apple Sport team!
Brandon Millen
Response from the ownera month ago
Brandon, your review gives us amazing feedback on what our customers love about their experience at our dealership. We are so glad that you had a great visit.
Michele Whites
Response from the owner2 months ago
Michele, it's so great to read your review and know what our customers love and appreciate, and how we can continue to give a great experience to our customers. Welcome to the Apple Sport family!
Google Reviews

Contact

Apple Sport Imports

11129 Ranch Rd 620 N
Directions Austin, TX 78726

  • Sales: 866-614-4852
  • Service: 844-208-4064
  • Parts: 844-208-4064

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed